Groasis

My Cart:

0 item(s) €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Groasis distributors

Asia North-America South-America Oceania Europe Africa Online store (worldwide shipping)

Asia

Bahrein

Groasis Middle East
Contact: Anwar Sarhan

anwar.sarhan@gmail.com

India

Maruti Eltech (Environ)
Contact: Hitesh Mansatta

maruti.eltech@gmail.com
www.marutieltech.com

Uttista Ventures LLP
Contact: Yatheesh Babu

uttistaventures@gmail.com

Basic Sales Beheer BV – Tharfood
Contact: Wim van der Zwan

info@tharfood.com
www.tharfood.com

Indonesia

P.T. Sumba Stock Feeds
Contact: Mark Nicholson

ssfmark@gmail.com

Iran

Parsgroasis
Contact: Behrouz Sohrabi & Tahmineh Sohrabi

info@parsgroasis.com
www.parsgroasis.com

Jordan

Kuwait

Groasis Middle East
Contact: Anwar Sarhan

anwar.sarhan@gmail.com

Lebanon

Romanas Plant Nursery
Contact: Nikolaos Romanas & Georgios Pallis

sales@fitoriaromanas.gr
www.fitoriaromanas.com

Oman

Qualies
Contact: Thomas Andersson

thomas.andersson@qualies.com
www.qualies.com

Pakistan

Venus Business Solutions (SMC) Pvt Ltd.
Contact: Fahad Malick

info@venussol.com
www.venussol.com

Qatar

Groasis Middle East
Contact: Anwar Sarhan

anwar.sarhan@gmail.com

Saudi-Arabia

Groasis Middle East
Contact: Anwar Sarhan

anwar.sarhan@gmail.com

Turkey

United Arab Emirates

Groasis Middle East
Contact: Anwar Sarhan

anwar.sarhan@gmail.com

R.R.K. Trading FZE
Contact: Kiran Dominic

kirandominic@yahoo.co.in

 

North-America

Canada

8718300 Canada Inc
Contact: Michael Tsatoulis

michael.tsatsoulis@icloud.com

Mexico

Neder R1 Mex S.A. de C.V.
Contact: Javier Martinez Orozco

jmartinez@groasis.com

United States of America

Trees Please
Contact: Amanda Bickel & Adrian Marks

aztreesplease@gmail.com
www.aztreesplease.org

 

South-America

Argentina

Groatec Groasis
Contact: Claudio Lijalad

info@groatec-groasis.com.ar
www.groatec-groasis.com.ar

Chile

Pipartner Group
Contact: Annika Schuettler

annika.schuettler@gmail.com
www.pipartnergroup.com

Ecuador

Fundacion "Fuente de Vida"
Contact: Ana Fernanda Terranova Aranda

anaterranovaaranda@gmail.com

Peru

Groasis Waterboxx Peru
Contact: Carlos Reaño Vargos

careava17@hotmail.com

Uruguay

Groatec Groasis
Contact: Claudio Lijalad

info@groatec-groasis.com.ar
www.groatec-groasis.com.ar

Oceania

Australia

Green Innovative Technologies Australia
Contact: Burhan Cicek

burhancicek@hotmail.com
www.hydromx.com

New Zealand

Green Innovative Technologies Australia
Contact: Burhan Cicek

burhancicek@hotmail.com
www.hydromx.com

Europe

Albania

Romanas Plant Nursery
Contact: Nikolaos Romanas & Georgios Pallis

sales@fitoriaromanas.gr
www.fitoriaromanas.com

Bulgaria

Romanas Plant Nursery
Contact: Nikolaos Romanas & Georgios Pallis

sales@fitoriaromanas.gr
www.fitoriaromanas.com

Cyprus

Romanas Plant Nursery
Contact: Nikolaos Romanas & Georgios Pallis

sales@fitoriaromanas.gr
www.fitoriaromanas.com

Greece

Romanas Plant Nursery
Contact: Nikolaos Romanas & Georgios Pallis

sales@fitoriaromanas.gr
www.fitoriaromanas.com

Italy

Incampagna Rete
Contact: Justyna Podlaska

rete@incampagna.eu.
www.incampagna.eu/it/

Spain

Accreviri
Contact: Rafael Toledo Wright

rafael@accreviri.com
www.accreviri.com

 

Africa

Botswana

A-One Security Printers (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Sav Singh

savsingh7@gmail.com
www.groasis.co.bw

Ghana

AAA - African Afforestation Association e. V.
Contact: Light Aboetaka & Gunnar Fischer

info@aaa-green-africa.org
www.aaa-green-africa.org

Morocco

Eco Smart-Tech Farming S.A.R.L. AU
Contact: Aziz El Bakassi

ecosmartfarming@gmail.com
www.ecosmartfarming.ma

Namibia

S to N Namibia (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Keith Thompson

keith@s2ntrading.co.za

Tunisia

South Africa

Lighthouse Emporium
Contact: Maarten Potgieter

maarten@lighthouseemporium.co.za
www.lighthouseemporium.co.za

 

Online store (worldwide shipping)

Groasis BV

info@groasis.com
office@groasis.com

Tel: +31 (0)167- 547 554

www.groasis.com/shop